Our Board

Our firm is led by a Board of six members with a diverse range of skills, expertise and areas of interest with a culture of risk management, compliance and corporate governance in the provision of advisory services.

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Gerard McHugh

Other Directors

Brian Conroy

Andrew Whitty

Noreen O’Shea

Paul D’Alton